Skip to content

Needing to Move

July 22, 2009

No workout today. Though I planned to go to CrossFit tonight, my stomach had other ideas, so I’m home on the couch watching A League of Their Own. Hey, it’s got a sports theme, does that count towards physical activity?

Last night I did do some knee exercises, practiced push-ups, and tried to do some push-ups without jumping too much. Getting better on my doorway pull-up bar, but not quite there yet.

Tomorrow night I do want to make it to CrossFit. It’s been since Saturday and this is too long to go without doing something with intensity.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

